Shop by Category

Popular Books

  • GRUFFALO'S CHILD (BK+CD)

    GRUFFALO'S CHILD (BK+CD)

    A special book and CD edition of the bestselling The Gruffalo's Child.The Gruffalo said that no gruffalo shouldEver set foot in the deep dark wood.But one wild and windy night the Gruffalo's child disobeys her father's warnings and ventures out into the...

    $135.00
    Add to Cart
  • MONKEY PUZZLE (BK+CD)

    MONKEY PUZZLE (BK+CD)

    A special book and CD edition of the bestselling Monkey Puzzle."I've lost my mum!"Where is Monkey's mummy? It's not too much fun being lost in the jungle, and little monkey wants his mum. A kindly butterfly is keen to help, but they don't seem to be...

    $135.00
    Add to Cart
  • WHAT ARE GERMS LIFT THE FLAP

    WHAT ARE GERMS LIFT THE FLAP

      What are germs? Where do they live and how do they spread? It's time to zoom in for a closer look… This informational book for very young children has amusing and friendly illustrations, and children will love peeking under the flaps to find out all...

    $129.90
    Add to Cart
  • SECRETS OF THE APPLE TREE (HB)

    SECRETS OF THE APPLE TREE (HB)

    The innovative see-through device fulfills a similar function to lift-the-flaps books, but has the added interactive dimension of the child being able to see both the surface and the hidden picture at the same time. Secrets of the Apple Tree: This...

    $129.90
    Add to Cart
  • SECRETS OF THE SEAHORE (HB)

    SECRETS OF THE SEAHORE (HB)

      Spot the tiny shrimps hiding in the sand, see a shy crab underneath a rock and watch a jewel-like anemone open its tentacles in this gorgeously illustrated book of nature's hidden habitats. By simply holding the book up to the light, or shining a...

    $129.90
    Add to Cart
  • 5 MINUTE PINKALICIOUS STORIES (HB)

    5 MINUTE PINKALICIOUS STORIES (HB)

    It’s pinkerrific! It’s pinkamazing! It’s Pinkalicious! And it’s only 5 minutes! #1 New York Timesbestselling author Victoria Kann brings young readers a collection of 12 Pinkalicious stories designed for sharing at bedtime or storytime. Join Pinkalicious...

    $129.90
    Add to Cart
  • DISNEY 5-MINUTE CLASSIC STORIES (HB)

    DISNEY 5-MINUTE CLASSIC STORIES (HB)

    From Pinocchio to Stitch, everyone's favorite classic Disney characters are featured in this storybook! With twelve delightful stories, a padded cover, and fun illustrations on every page, this collection is a great read for boys and girls. Plus, each...

    $129.90
    Add to Cart
  • DEAR GREENPEACE (PB) W1

    DEAR GREENPEACE (PB) W1

    Worried that the whale living in her pond is unhappy, Emily writes to Greenpeace, who, though offering the best of advice, insist that it is impossible for a whale to live in a pond. Undeterred, Emily continues to seek the best course of action for her...

    $120.00
    Add to Cart
  • YOU'RE ALL MY FAVOURITES (PB) W1

    YOU'RE ALL MY FAVOURITES (PB) W1

    Mummy and Daddy Bear reassure their three little bears that each is equally special. But the little bears start to wonder: do their differences mean one is loved less? After some love and affection, the bears are satisfied that they really are all their...

    $120.00
    Add to Cart
  • TEENY WEENY GENIE PB

    TEENY WEENY GENIE PB

    A brilliantly entertaining 'be-careful-what-you-wish-for' tale that's full of farmyard fun - from the bestselling Julia Donaldson and illustrated by Anna Currey in her charming, classic style.Old Macdonald is cleaning out his farmhouse kitchen when he...

    $120.00
    Add to Cart
  • MEERKAT MAIL (PB) W1

    MEERKAT MAIL (PB) W1

    Meerkat Mail is a brilliant picture book from Emily Gravett, the winner of the Kate Greenaway Medal. It has wonderfully detailed, witty artwork and a giant, glossy postcard flap to lift on every spread. Perfect for fans of The Jolly Postman – and...

    $120.00
    Add to Cart
  • THREE LITTLE PIGS LIFT THE FLAP

    THREE LITTLE PIGS LIFT THE FLAP

    Lift-the-Flap Fairy Tales: The Three Little Pigs is a fresh, modern and wonderfully witty take on the much-loved story, retold in a playful rhyme and accompanied by bright and funny illustrations.Flaps to lift on every page bring to life the classic tale...

    $120.00
    Add to Cart