Shop by Category

Popular Books

  • NEW IN TOWN PB

    NEW IN TOWN PB

    A brand new title from award-winning Marta Altes.This dog may be alone and without a home, but he’s excited and ready to embrace a new life in a new town - and EVERYONE in it! This town is a busy, vibrant place but sometimes it’s hard being new and...

    $120.00
  • INVISIBLE GUEST IN MOOMINVALLEY PB

    INVISIBLE GUEST IN MOOMINVALLEY PB

    A stunning and classic picture book, The Invisible Guest in Moominvalley is the perfect gift for Moomin fans of all ages.In Moominvalley everyone is welcome. So when Too-ticky arrives with an unusually invisible guest, Ninny, the Moomins endeavour to...

    $120.00
  • LITTLE RED TRAIN RUNAWAY TRAIN PB

    LITTLE RED TRAIN RUNAWAY TRAIN PB

    The first charming tale in The Little Red Train series which will appeal to all little boys and girls obsessed with engines, trains and things that go!Oh no! Duffy has forgotten to put on the brake and the Little Red Train has set off down the track...

    $120.00
  • LITTLE RED TRAIN TO THE RESCUE! PB

    LITTLE RED TRAIN TO THE RESCUE! PB

    Another charming tale in The Little Red Train series which will appeal to all little boys and girls obsessed with engines, trains and things that go!There's a big surprise around every bend in the railway track to Birchcombe village - but Duffy Driver,...

    $120.00
  • LITTLE RED TRAIN GREEN LIGHT! PB

    LITTLE RED TRAIN GREEN LIGHT! PB

    When Duffy the driver is told to keep on going until the lights change, that's exactly what he does - so he doesn't even notice that he's driven Little Red Train right under the channel to France!This is a gloriously detailed book that will be a joy to...

    $120.00
  • LITTLE RED TRAIN BUSY DAY PB

    LITTLE RED TRAIN BUSY DAY PB

    All aboard! The Little Red Train is in for a very busy day. There's post to deliver, rails and sleepers for the new track, a flock of sheep for Hilltop Farm, and lots of passengers for Barnacle Bay!Keep your eyes peeled on the journey - there's lots of...

    $120.00
  • A HERO CALLED WOLF PB

    A HERO CALLED WOLF PB

    A feel-good, rhyming picture book, with a positive message about being the hero of your own story!Wolf loves reading. There's just one problem. The more he reads, the more he starts to realize something. . . Every book has a hero; the heroes are...

    $120.00
  • SOMEBODY SWALLOWED STANLEY PB

    SOMEBODY SWALLOWED STANLEY PB

    “Plastic bags don’t belong in the sea!” As read by Tom Hardy on Cbeebies Bedtime Stories Everybody has a taste for Stanley - and the other ocean creatures just keep mistaking him for a delicious treat - but this is no ordinary jellyfish. Most...

    $120.00
  • WHATEVER NEXT! (PB)

    WHATEVER NEXT! (PB)

    Celebrate thirty-five years of the bear family with this very special edition of the classic bedtime story, Whatever Next!, a beautiful story of innocence and imagination, full of the characteristic warmth and humour of Jill Murphy, author of Peace at...

    $120.00
  • KING CAT (PB)

    KING CAT (PB)

    Meet a cat who is the king of his house, until something terrible happens! Someone else arrives and they are dribbly and disgusting. Will King Cat ever get used to having a dog around?The King Cat is a brilliantly observed, fantastically funny story...

    $120.00
  • WHO'S WHONICORN OF UNICORNS PB

    WHO'S WHONICORN OF UNICORNS PB

    A laugh-out-loud, read-aloud picture-book guide to the wildest and wackiest unicorns you can imagine, from the author of the Oi Frog and Friends series, Kes Gray, and illustrator of The Dinosaur that Pooped series, Garry Parsons.

    $120.00
  • HOW TO CATCH A STAR PB

    HOW TO CATCH A STAR PB

    There once was a boy who loved stars so much that he wished he had one of his very own. Every night he watched the stars in the sky from his bedroom window and dreamed of how he could be their friend and how they could play hide-and-go-seek together. So,...

    $120.00
  • SOLOMON CROCODILE PB

    SOLOMON CROCODILE PB

    Poor Solomon is looking for some fun but no one wants to play. The dragonflies tell him to buzz off, the storks get in a flap, and the hippo? Well, the less said about the hippo, the better! But then somebody else starts causing trouble . . . and for...

    $120.00
  • WHERE'S WALLY? EXCITING EXPEDITIONS PB

    WHERE'S WALLY? EXCITING EXPEDITIONS PB

    This terrific, travel-sized Where's Wally? book is full of searches, games and creative activities. Solve perplexing puzzles, personalise your travel checklist, design your own time machine and more. Plus, keep track of your own journeys with fun...

    $120.00
  • DEAR GREENPEACE (PB) W1

    DEAR GREENPEACE (PB) W1

    Worried that the whale living in her pond is unhappy, Emily writes to Greenpeace, who, though offering the best of advice, insist that it is impossible for a whale to live in a pond. Undeterred, Emily continues to seek the best course of action for her...

    $120.00
  • HOSPITAL DOG PB

    HOSPITAL DOG PB

    Written by the brilliant Julia Donaldson and stunningly illustrated by the award-winning Sara Ogilvie, The Hospital Dog is a big-hearted tale about a very special, very brave dog.Here is a dog, a Dalmatian called Dot,Is she quite ordinary? NO, SHE'S...

    $120.00
  • MEERKAT MAIL (PB) W1

    MEERKAT MAIL (PB) W1

    Meerkat Mail is a brilliant picture book from Emily Gravett, the winner of the Kate Greenaway Medal. It has wonderfully detailed, witty artwork and a giant, glossy postcard flap to lift on every spread. Perfect for fans of The Jolly Postman – and...

    $120.00
  • ELLA BELLA AND A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM PB

    ELLA BELLA AND A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM PB

    Everyone's favourite little dancer, Ella Bella Ballerina, steps out of fairytales and into the world of Shakespeare as she goes on a magical adventure in Fairyland, with Puck, King Oberon and Queen Titania. Who will the queen fall in love with when under...

    $120.00
  • ELLA BELLA BALLERINA AND THE MAGIC TOYSHOP PB

    ELLA BELLA BALLERINA AND THE MAGIC TOYSHOP PB

    Discover a world of fairytale toymakers and dancing dolls in in this beautiful introduction to classic ballet, La Boutique Fantastique. With a sparkling foiled cover and exquisitely detailed illustrations, this is the perfect gift for all would-be...

    $120.00
  • MEERKAT CHRISTMAS PB

    MEERKAT CHRISTMAS PB

    From the multi award-winning creator of the modern classic Meerkat Mail, this gorgeous festive treat is full of Christmas card flaps to lift, as Sunny the meerkat travels the world in the search of the perfect Christmas.A Sunday Times Book of the Year...

    $120.00