Shop by Category

Popular Books

  • MAX MEOWS 3 PUGS FROM PLANET X HB

    MAX MEOWS 3 PUGS FROM PLANET X HB

    Max Meow is BACK and up against PUG invaders from OUTER SPACE! This PAWS-itively hilarious graphic novel with CAT-ITUDE is PURR-fect for anyone who likes to LAUGH--and for fans of Dog Man, Bad Guys, and Hilo!Meowza! Space pugs have landed in Kittyopolis...

    $129.90
  • MAX MEOW 2 DONUTS AND DANGER HB

    MAX MEOW 2 DONUTS AND DANGER HB

    Funny, furry and fantastic! --Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS! Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE--is PURR-fect for you! Just...

    $129.90
  • DOG MAN 7 FOR WHOM THE BALL ROLLS (HB)

    DOG MAN 7 FOR WHOM THE BALL ROLLS (HB)

    Howl with laughter with the SEVENTH book in the hilariousfull-colour, illustrated series, Dog Man, fromthe creator of Captain Underpants!The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcomehis bad habits.But when his obsessions turn to fears,...

    $129.90
  • SECRETS OF THE APPLE TREE (HB)

    SECRETS OF THE APPLE TREE (HB)

    The innovative see-through device fulfills a similar function to lift-the-flaps books, but has the added interactive dimension of the child being able to see both the surface and the hidden picture at the same time. Secrets of the Apple Tree: This...

    $129.90
  • SECRETS OF THE SEAHORE (HB)

    SECRETS OF THE SEAHORE (HB)

      Spot the tiny shrimps hiding in the sand, see a shy crab underneath a rock and watch a jewel-like anemone open its tentacles in this gorgeously illustrated book of nature's hidden habitats. By simply holding the book up to the light, or shining a...

    $129.90
  • STAR WARS 5-MINUTE STORIES STRIKE BACK (HB)

    STAR WARS 5-MINUTE STORIES STRIKE BACK (HB)

    A brand new collection of twelve action-packed retellings that span the entire Star Wars saga-including two tales from Star Wars: The Last Jedi! These exciting stories can each be read in just five minutes-perfect for galactic adventures at lightspeed!

    $129.90
  • THE CHRISTMAS QUIET BOOK (HB)

    THE CHRISTMAS QUIET BOOK (HB)

    The holidays are filled with joyful noise. But Christmas is sometimes wrapped in quiet: “Searching for presents quiet,” “Getting caught quiet,” and “Hoping for a snow day quiet.” Irresistibly cute, soft colored pencil illustrations of bunnies, bears, and...

    $129.90
  • NGK EVERYTHING ANCIENT EGYPY PB

    NGK EVERYTHING ANCIENT EGYPY PB

    The ancient Egyptians thought big and built bigger, leaving behind monuments and messages that have endured for five millennia despite tomb robbers and the ravages of time. Pyramids and mummies tell us about their deaths, but new technologies are peeling...

    $129.50
  • DORMOUSE HAS A COLD BB

    DORMOUSE HAS A COLD BB

    Lift the flaps and get cosy with Dormouse Has a Cold, a story in the bestselling Tales from Acorn Wood preschool series by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo.Dormouse is sniffing and snuffling – being ill is hard! But with some...

    $120.00
  • CHARLIE COOK'S FAVOURITE BOOK (PB) W3

    CHARLIE COOK'S FAVOURITE BOOK (PB) W3

    Charlie Cook is reading a book about a pirate captain, who is reading a book about Goldilocks, who is reading about a knight, who is reading about a frog . . . From kings and queens to aliens and ghosts, there's something for everyone in Charlie's...

    $120.00
  • MAGIC FARAWAY TREE NEW ADVENTURE PB

    MAGIC FARAWAY TREE NEW ADVENTURE PB

    Discover the Magic Faraway Tree and explore the amazing lands it can lead to, in an irresistible new story by bestselling author Jacqueline Wilson, set in this much-loved world.Milo, Mia and Birdy are on a countryside holiday when they wander into an...

    $120.00
  • KATIE'S PICTURE SHOW PB

    KATIE'S PICTURE SHOW PB

    Join Katie as she steps into some of the most famous paintings in the world for an exciting art adventure!When Katie visits an art gallery for the first time with Grandma, she discovers that art is wonderfully exciting, especially when five famous...

    $120.00
  • PIP AND POSY SUPER SCOOTER PB

    PIP AND POSY SUPER SCOOTER PB

    Pip and Posy are typical toddlers: they are best friends and they have fun...but sometimes, just like any other toddler, they get cross and sad, so sometimes it takes friendship, sharing and understanding - and a cuddle - to make things better. In Pip...

    $120.00
  • PIP AND POSY LITTLE PUDDLE PB

    PIP AND POSY LITTLE PUDDLE PB

    Pip and Posy are typical toddlers: they are best friends and they have fun... but sometimes, just like any other toddler, they get cross and sad, so sometimes it takes friendship, sharing and understanding - and a cuddle - to make things better. In Pip...

    $120.00
  • STICKER DOLLY DRESSING WEDDINGS W1

    STICKER DOLLY DRESSING WEDDINGS W1

    Join the exciting world of a bride-to-be as she prepares for, then celebrates her special day in this magical sticker book. With over 300 stickers to dress the brides and grooms as they prepare for their big day – trying on wedding dresses and suits,...

    $120.00
  • I'M NOT VERY AFRAID OF THE DARK HB W1

    I'M NOT VERY AFRAID OF THE DARK HB W1

    When the sun goes down, the Dark stretches out. The Dark can be scary, but it can be other things too - it depends on how you see it... This gorgeous picture book tells the story of a little boy's fear of the Dark. Ingenious holes cut in the...

    $120.00
  • DINOSAUR THAT POOPED A REINDEER PB

    DINOSAUR THAT POOPED A REINDEER PB

    One Christmas Eve, Danny and Dino receive an exciting invitation to the North Pole. Soon, they're on a festive tour of Santa's workshop, meeting elves and reindeer along the way. There's just one problem - Dino is VERY hungry, and he's surrounded by...

    $120.00
  • BLUE PLANET II PB

    BLUE PLANET II PB

    This is our Blue Planet: a beautiful blue marble suspended in a sea of stars.Unlike billions of other worlds in the Milky Way, 71 per cent of our Blue Planet is covered by ocean. It's home to the greatest diversity of life on Earth but is our least...

    $120.00
  • WHAT ARE STARS LIFT-THE-FLAP

    WHAT ARE STARS LIFT-THE-FLAP

    They twinkle in the night sky, but what exactly are stars? Which one's the nearest? Can humans visit a star? Curious little children can lift over 30 flaps to find the answers to these questions and many more in this delightful introduction to stars and...

    $120.00
  • MARVELLOUS LITTLE MISS PB

    MARVELLOUS LITTLE MISS PB

    Meet the Marvellous Little Misses! The Little Misses are all amazing in their own different ways, though Little Miss Princess is often too busy to spend time with her friends. She doesn’t have much time to just have fun. But Little Miss Sunshine and...

    $120.00